We are committed to helping SNFs respond to COVID-19 through our remote respiratory therapy program. Read our statement here.

Leading The Way to Better Respiratory Care

 

Dynamic is led by an energetic team of industry veterans who are passionate about respiratory therapy. Our healthcare solutions help facilities manage their complex respiratory admissions to advance clinical outcomes. Our all-inclusive support goes beyond therapy to give your facility a competitive edge.

 

 

Our Mission

To advance the practice of respiratory therapy with solutions that foster effective care, create economic value, and improve patients’ lives

Our Vision

Dynamic Respiratory Services unparalleled software and service solutions will support a compliant Respiratory Therapy program by enhancing post-acute facilities ability to identify, assess, monitor, and document on patients who qualify for Respiratory Therapy.

Our Values

Our values reflect the ethical and executive principles established by the American Association of Respiratory Care. Among our many guiding values, we view professional conduct as the most important. See AARC Statement of Ethics & Professional Conduct for our complete list of principles.

OUR TEAM

Gregory Pino

Co-Founder & President

gpino@dynamicresp.com

Moishe Yudkovsky

VP, Operations

myudkovsky@dynamicresp.com

Ilene Scharf, RRT

VP, Clinical Software Services

ischarf@dynamicresp.com

Shelsea Jativa

Chief of Staff

sjativa@dynamicresp.com

Joe Deutsch

VP, Business Development

jdeutsch@dynamicresp.com

Robert Nogueira, CRT

VP, Business Development

rnogueira@dynamicresp.com

Juan Velez

MDS Lead            

jvelez@dynamicresp.com

Joseph Gestetner

Technical Lead

jgestetner@dynamicresp.com

Marilyn Noel

Human Resources Manager            

mnoel@dynamicresp.com

Chris Masterson, RN, LNHA, WCC

Clinical Consultant

cmasterson@dynamicresp.com

Pamela Hahn, RN, MSN-Ed, CWS

Clinical Consultant

phahn@dynamicresp.com

OUR ADVISORS

Marc Zimmet

President & CEO

Zimmet Healthcare Services Group

zhealthcare.com

Daniel Pino, RRT

President

New Jersey Respiratory Associates

seenjra.com

Dynamic Respiratory Services is a leader in respiratory care for post-acute facilities. Our programs optimize respiratory therapy services, reimbursement and regulatory compliance, giving skilled nursing facilities the resources they need to manage their complex respiratory population.

 888-908-7377

Need To Vent?