Leading The Way to Better Respiratory Care

Dynamic is led by an energetic team of industry veterans who are passionate about respiratory therapy. Our healthcare solutions help facilities manage their complex respiratory admissions to advance clinical outcomes. Our all-inclusive support goes beyond therapy to give your facility a competitive edge.

Our Mission

To advance the practice of respiratory therapy with solutions that foster effective care, create economic value, and improve patients’ lives

Our Vision

Dynamic Respiratory Services unparalleled software and service solutions will support a compliant Respiratory Therapy program by enhancing post-acute facilities ability to identify, assess, monitor, and document on patients who qualify for Respiratory Therapy.

Our Values

Our values reflect the ethical and executive principles established by the American Association of Respiratory Care. Among our many guiding values, we view professional conduct as the most important. See AARC Statement of Ethics & Professional Conduct for our complete list of principles.

OUR TEAM

Gregory Pino

Co-Founder & President

gpino@dynamicresp.com

 

Moishe Yudkovsky

VP, Operations

myudkovsky@dynamicresp.com

 

David Levine, RRT

VP, Clinical Respiratory Services

dlevine@dynamicresp.com

 

Ilene Scharf, RRT

VP, Clinical Software Services

ischarf@dynamicresp.com

 

Joe Deutsch

VP, Sales and Business Development

jdeutsch@dynamicresp.com

Robert Nogueira, CRT

VP, Sales and Business Development

rnogueira@dynamicresp.com

Marilyn Noel

Human Resources Manager                                        

mnoel@dynamicresp.com

 

OUR ADVISORS

Marc Zimmet

President & CEO

Zimmet Healthcare Services Group

zhealthcare.com

Daniel Pino, RRT

President

New Jersey Respiratory Associates

seenjra.com

Brandon Powell

Founder, Managing Director

HatchWorks Technologies

hatchworks.com

Dynamic Respiratory Services is a leader in respiratory software and services for post-acute care. Our software optimizes respiratory therapy services, reimbursement and regulatory compliance. Our services provide skilled nursing facilities the resources they need to manage their complex respiratory population.

 888-908-7377